Contact – BYU J. Reuben Clark Law School

Contact

Rebecca van Uitert

Assistant Dean of Career Services and Professional Development

375B JRCB

vanuitertr@law.byu.edu (801) 422-9310

Shannon Grandy

Director, Career Services & Data Analytics

375C JRCB

grandys@law.byu.edu 801-422-4572

Karen Andrews

Experiential Learning & Communications Manager

375A JRCB

andrewsk@law.byu.edu (801) 422-5479

Coleen Nelson

Recruiting Manager

375D JRCB

nelsonc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-1857

Corrie Richards

Administrative Assistant

375 JRCB

richardsc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3685

Hannah Lamb

Career Counselor

375D JRCB

lambh@law.byu.edu 801-422-5392

Douglas Larsen

Law School Career Counselor

375A JRCB

larsend@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6642

Dave Colton

Career Advisor

452 JRCB

coltond@law.byu.edu 801-422-7226