Deans Directory


Name Position Email Phone
Wendy Archibald
Assistant Dean for Student and Internal Relations
archibaldw@law.byu.edu (801) 422-5576
A. Christine Hurt
Associate Dean for Faculty and Curriculum
Full-Time Faculty
hurtc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-5354
D. Carolina Núñez
Associate Dean for Research and Academic Affairs
Full-Time Faculty
nunezc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-0866
Lynnett Rands
Assistant Dean for Communications
randsl@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3739
D. Gordon Smith
Dean
Full-Time Faculty
smithg@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6383
Gayla Sorenson
Assistant Dean for External Relations
sorensong@law.byu.edu (801) 422-7831
Stacie Stewart
Assistant Dean for Admissions
stewarts@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6386
Rebecca van Uitert
Assistant Dean for Career Services and Professional Development
vanuitertr@law.byu.edu (801) 422-9310