Full-Time Faculty Directory


Name Position Email Phone
Curtis Anderson
Full-Time Faculty
andersonc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2221
Clark D. Asay
Full-Time Faculty
asayc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3623
Kif Augustine-Adams
Full-Time Faculty
adamsk@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3712
Stephanie Plamondon Bair
Full-Time Faculty
bairs@law.byu.edu (801) 422-5955
Stephanie Barclay
Full-Time Faculty
barclays@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6521
Elizabeth Clark
Full-Time Faculty
clarke@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6753
William W. Clayton
Full-Time Faculty
claytonw@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2617
Justin Collings
Full-Time Faculty
collingsj@law.byu.edu (801) 422-9026
Benjamin J. Cook
Full-Time Faculty
cookb@law.byu.edu (801) 422-7543
Brigham Daniels
Full-Time Faculty
danielsb@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3265
Elysa Dishman
Full-Time Faculty
dishmane@law.byu.edu (801) 422-1407
Gary B. Doxey
Full-Time Faculty
doxeyg@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3010
John Fee
Full-Time Faculty
feej@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3464
J. Clifton Fleming
Full-Time Faculty
flemingc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2485
Frederick M. Gedicks
Full-Time Faculty
gedicksf@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4533
Carl Hernandez III
Full-Time Faculty
hernandezc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4934
A. Christine Hurt
Associate Dean for Faculty and Curriculum
Full-Time Faculty
hurtc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-5354
Matthew Jennejohn
Full-Time Faculty
jennejohnm@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3210
Eric Talbot Jensen
Full-Time Faculty
jensene@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2159
Kristin B. Gerdy
Full-Time Faculty
Legal Writing Faculty
gerdyk@law.byu.edu (801) 422-9022
David H. Moore
Full-Time Faculty
moored@law.byu.edu (801) 422-8549
Aaron Nielson
Full-Time Faculty
nielsona@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2669
D. Carolina Núñez
Associate Dean for Research and Academic Affairs
Full-Time Faculty
nunezc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-0866
Brett G. Scharffs
Full-Time Faculty
scharffsb@law.byu.edu (801) 422-9025
Gladriel Shobe
Full-Time Faculty
shobeg@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6956
Jarrod Shobe
Full-Time Faculty
shobej@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3296
D. Gordon Smith
Dean
Full-Time Faculty
smithg@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6383
Paul Stancil
Full-Time Faculty
stancilp@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2091
Michalyn Steele
Full-Time Faculty
steelem@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3239
Lisa Grow Sun
Full-Time Faculty
sunl@law.byu.edu (801) 422-7434
Dane R. Thorley
Full-Time Faculty
thorleyd@law.byu.edu (801)4223091
John W. Welch
Full-Time Faculty
welchj@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3168
Kevin J Worthen
Full-Time Faculty
worthenk@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2521