Staff Directory


Name Department Email Phone
Karen Andrews andrewsk@law.byu.edu (801) 422-5479
Anne Apuakehau apuakehaua@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4278
Adam Balinski balinskia@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2698
Gary Buckway buckwayg@law.byu.edu (801) 422-8884
Zona Cannavo cannavoz@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4125
Michael Cazanave cazanavem@law.byu.edu (801) 422-9161
Melanie Coleman colemanm@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3656
Dave Colton coltond@law.byu.edu 801-422-7226
Lisa James Cope copel@lawgate.byu.edu (801) 422-6384
Dianne Davenport davenportd@law.byu.edu (801) 422-9052
Communications Content Writer edwardsr@law.byu.edu
Vance Everett everettv@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4838
Bonnie Geldmacher geldmacherb@lawgate.byu.edu (801) 422-3572
Shannon Grandy grandys@law.byu.edu 801-422-4572
Bryan Hamblin hamblinb@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4277
Mark Harris
Karen Hill (801) 422-1552
Maureen Holman (801) 422-7475
Andrea Howard howarda@lawgate.byu.edu (801) 422-1632
Matt Imbler imblerm@law.byu.edu (801) 422-5677
Timothy Keller kellert@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6660
GaeLynn Kuchar kucharg@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4275
Hannah Lamb lambh@law.byu.edu 801-422-5392
Douglas Larsen larsend@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6642
Katie Lyon (801) 422-2079
Coleen Nelson nelsonc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-1857
Teresa Odam odamt@lawgate.byu.edu (801) 422-3571
Amberly Page pagea@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2032
Candice Poole (801) 422-6385
Lisa M. Powelson (801) 422-7540
Corrie Richards richardsc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3685
Blythe Shupe (801) 422-2871
Sandy Stephenson (801) 422-2112
Rachel Stock stockr@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2665
Donlu Thayer thayerd@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3019
Deborah Wright wrightde@lawgate.byu.edu (801) 422-6842