Staff Directory


Name Department Email Phone
Karen Andrews andrewsk@law.byu.edu (801) 422-5479
Amy Andrus andrusa@law.byu.edu 801-422-3019
Anne Apuakehau apuakehaua@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4278
Gary Buckway buckwayg@law.byu.edu (801) 422-8884
Zona Cannavo cannavoz@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4125
Michael Cazanave cazanavem@law.byu.edu (801) 422-9161
Autumn Christensen lawevents@law.byu.edu 801-422-0842
Janeen Christensen christensenj@law.byu.edu 801-422-2079
Melanie Coleman colemanm@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3656
Glen Collyer collyerg@law.byu.edu 801-422-5392
Dave Colton coltond@law.byu.edu 801-422-7226
Jillyn Comstock comstockj@law.byu.edu 801-422-4356
Christine Cooke Fairbanks fairbanksc@law.byu.edu 801-422-7540
Lisa James Cope copel@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6384
Danielle Dallas dallasd@law.byu.edu 801-422-9310
Dianne Davenport davenportd@law.byu.edu (801) 422-9052
Rachel Edwards edwardsr@law.byu.edu 801-422-2312
Vance Everett everettv@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4838
Erin Fale falee@law.byu.edu 801-422-2698
Andrea Fitzgerald fitzgeralda@law.byu.edu 801-422-4277
Chelsea Frandsen frandsenc@law.byu.edu 801-422-5481
Bonnie Geldmacher geldmacherb@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3572
Todd Goodsell goodsellt@law.byu.edu 801-422-6642
Julie Hamilton hamiltonj@law.byu.edu 801-422-1761
Claire Hardester Todd 801-422-7871
Mark Harris harrism@law.byu.edu 801-422-9050
Karen Hill hillk@law.byu.edu (801) 422-1552
Maureen Holman homanm@law.byu.edu (801) 422-7475
Andrea Howard howarda@law.byu.edu (801) 422-1632
Matt Imbler imblerm@law.byu.edu (801) 422-5677
Timothy Keller kellert@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6660
Barbara Melendez melendezb@law.byu.edu 801-422-8102
Coleen Nelson nelsonc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-1857
Teresa Odam odamt@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3571
Amberly Page pagea@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2032
Candice Poole poolec@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6385
David Pratt prattd@law.byu.edu 801-422-1407
Corrie Richards richardsc@law.byu.edu (801) 422-3685
Sherie Rogde rogdes@law.byu.edu 801-422-3446
Blythe Shupe shupeb@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2871
GaeLynn Smith kucharg@law.byu.edu (801) 422-4275
Sandy Stephenson stephensons@law.byu.edu (801) 422-2112
Hailey Sutterfield sutterfieldh@law.byu.edu 801-422-2665
Dr. La Nae Valentine valentinel@law.byu.edu 801-422-1522
Deborah Wright wrightde@law.byu.edu (801) 422-6842